bblogger · beauty · beauty blog · beauty blogger · Uncategorized

Seventeen Cosmetics Review

FullSizeRender

Recently, Seventeen Cosmetics were very kind and sent me some products so I thought I would do a review on them.

IMG_2435

Seventeen Easy on the Eye Palette Birthday Suit £7.99. I was so excited to see I had received this as I have had my eye on it for a while now. After testing this out a couple of times the palette did not disappoint. It has a primer, cream shadows and powder shadows so you have everything in one palette which is very convenient and would be great for travel. All the shades in the palette are very wearable and great for everyday or can be dressed up for a more dramatic eye look. The powder and cream shadows are both very pigmented and blend like a dream. This primer also does a great job of helping you eyeshadow last all day. I would highly recommend this palette.

IMG_2436

Seventeen Define and Conquer Contour Kit £5.99. Firstly, I would just like to comment on the packaging of this, it feels very premium and reminds me a lot of the Nars packaging. The application of the product itself was also impressive. It goes on very easily and blends out beautifully. I have been using the contour shade on a day to day basis and it is a perfect shade for me. It also lasts great throughout the day. I don’t reach for the highlight shade to often as I am a big fan of a strong highlight, but if you prefer a more natural highlight I would defiantly recommend this for you.

*Although Seventeen sent me these products to review, all opinions are my own*

http___signatures.mylivesignature.com_54494_182_AEAC5A4C7B50ADBA0733478FC1FD4D1B-2

2 thoughts on “Seventeen Cosmetics Review

Leave a Reply

