bblogger · beauty · beauty blog · beauty blogger · make up · makeup · Uncategorized

Highend Makeup Haul

IMG_2276

Payday came last week and I just couldn’t resist picking up some new products to add to my ever growing collection. I few of these items are re-purchases and the rest are products I’ve had my eye on for a while now.

IMG_2279

YSL Touche Éclat £25. I have used the YSL Touche Éclat for years now, and when mine ran out the other day I had to re-purchase it. If you suffer from dark under-eyes, this is great for brightening up the area. It has a lovely creamy consistency and blends out so easily.

IMG_2282

YSL Babydoll Mascara Set £25. Also a re-purchase, the babydoll mascara is one of my favourites. It give great volume and length without making you lashes look clumpy. I opted for the mascara set as it was the same price as buying the mascara on its own. In the set you receive samples of YSL’s eye makeup remover and instant moisture glow, so I am looking forward to trying these out.

IMG_2280

Anastasia Beverly Hills Dipbrow Pomade £15. I love ABH brow products. I already have their brow powder and their brow wiz. I have heard so many people rave about the Dipbrow so decided to pick up some when I was browsing on cult beauty the other day. I use the shade ebony.

IMG_2281

Anastasia Beverly Hills Highlighting Duo Pencil £17. For a while now I have been wanting a highlighting pencil to highlight my brow bone. I was going to purchase the Benefit High Brow, but when I seen this I thought it was a better option as it has a matte end and a shimmer end, so all your bases are covered. I picked this up in the shade lace.

IMG_2277

Anastasia Beverly Hills Glow Kit £39. Last but definitely not least, this is the products I am most excited about. Ever since the glow kits were released I have wanted one. I just never took the plunge as I have way to many highlighters, but when they released the Sun Dipped glow kit I just had to have it.

If you would like a review on any of these products, let me know.

http___signatures.mylivesignature.com_54494_182_AEAC5A4C7B50ADBA0733478FC1FD4D1B-2

6 thoughts on “Highend Makeup Haul

Leave a Reply

